header logo

Adam Gidwitz Books in Order (11 Book Series)

The Chupacabras of the Rio GrandeThe Secret of the HimalayasThe Madre de Aguas of Cuba

Adam Gidwitz has written a series of 11 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 11 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    11 books in this series

    Add 11 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Adam Gidwitz series?

      The author is Adam Gidwitz.

    • How many Adam Gidwitz books are there?

      There are 11 books in the Adam Gidwitz series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2010, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next