header logo

Adam Croft Books in Order (30 Book Series)

Snakes and LaddersKiss of DeathIn Cold Blood

Adam Croft has written a series of 30 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 30 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    30 books in this series

    Add 30 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Adam Croft series?

      The author is Adam Croft.

    • How many Adam Croft books are there?

      There are 30 books in the Adam Croft series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2010, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next