header logo

Abilene Books in Order (16 Book Series)

The PistoleerThe Cattle BaronThe Lawman

Abilene is a series of 16 books written by James Reasoner. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 16 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    16 books in this series

    Add 16 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Abilene series?

      The author is James Reasoner.

    • How many Abilene books are there?

      There are 16 books in the Abilene series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1988, and the last book was written in 1990 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).