header logo

Jack Vance Books in Order (83 Book Series)

Minding the StarsMagic HighwaysTschai

Jack Vance is a series of 83 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 83 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    83 books in this series

    Add 83 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Jack Vance series?

      The author is Robert Silverberg.

    • How many Jack Vance books are there?

      There are 83 books in the Jack Vance series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1950, and the last book was written in 2013 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).