header logo

Gideon Oliver Books in Order (18 Book Series)

Dead Men's HeartsCurses!Dying on the Vine

Gideon Oliver is a series of 18 books written by Aaron Elkins. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 18 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    18 books in this series

    Add 18 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Gideon Oliver series?

      The author is Aaron Elkins.

    • How many Gideon Oliver books are there?

      There are 18 books in the Gideon Oliver series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1982, and the last book was written in 2016 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).