header logo

A Riveting Kidnapping Mystery Books in Order (35 Book Series)

His Sleeping BeautiesThe Disappearance of Dakota LoganSmall Town Secrets

A Riveting Kidnapping Mystery is a series of 35 books written by 3 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024

    Total: 35 books