header logo

Alexandria Clarke Books in Order (42 Book Series)

The Darkest SecretIf She Only KnewThe Girl in the Cabin

Alexandria Clarke is a series of 42 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 42 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    42 books in this series

    Add 42 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Alexandria Clarke series?

      The author is Alexandria Clarke.

    • How many Alexandria Clarke books are there?

      There are 42 books in the Alexandria Clarke series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2016, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next