header logo

Wraith Kings Books in Order (6 Book Series)

EidolonA Wilderness of GlassIn The Darkest Midnight

Wraith Kings is a series of 6 books written by Grace Draven. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024