header logo

Reginald Hill Books in Order (55 Book Series)

A Fairly Dangerous ThingA Clubbable WomanA Killing Kindness

Reginald Hill has written a series of 55 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 55 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    55 books in this series

    Add 55 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Reginald Hill series?

      The author is Reginald Hill.

    • How many Reginald Hill books are there?

      There are 55 books in the Reginald Hill series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1970, and the last book was written in 2010 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).