header logo

Wool Books in Order (6 Book Series)

First Shift: LegacyDustSecond Shift: Order

Wool is a series of 6 books written by Hugh Howey. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 6 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    6 books in this series

    Add 6 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Wool series?

      The author is Hugh Howey.

    • How many Wool books are there?

      There are 6 books in the Wool series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2011, and the last book was written in 2013 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).