header logo

Red Dwarf Books in Order (4 Book Series)

Better than LifeBackwardsInfinity Welcomes Careful Drivers

Red Dwarf is a series of 4 books written by Grant Naylor. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 4 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    4 books in this series

    Add 4 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Red Dwarf series?

      The author is Grant Naylor.

    • How many Red Dwarf books are there?

      There are 4 books in the Red Dwarf series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1989, and the last book was written in 1996 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).