header logo

Wicked Lovely Books in Order (17 Book Series)

Dark Court Faery TalesCold Iron HeartDark Sun

Wicked Lovely is a series of 17 books written by Melissa Marr. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024