header logo

Wicked Books in Order (6 Book Series)

The KingBraveThe Prince

Wicked is a series of 6 books written by Jennifer L Armentrout. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024