header logo

Wicca: Sweep Books in Order (15 Book Series)

Blood WitchAwakeningBook of Shadows

Wicca: Sweep is a series of 15 books written by Cate Tiernan. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 15 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    15 books in this series

    Add 15 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Wicca: Sweep series?

      The author is Cate Tiernan.

    • How many Wicca: Sweep books are there?

      There are 15 books in the Wicca: Sweep series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2001, and the last book was written in 2003 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).