header logo

Princess Jellyfish Manga Books in Order (9 Book Series)

Vol. 2Vol. 1Vol. 3

Princess Jellyfish Manga is a series of 9 books written by Akiko Higashimura. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024