header logo

Wesley Peterson Books in Order (26 Book Series)

A Painted DoomA Cursed InheritanceA Perfect Death

Wesley Peterson is a series of 26 books written by Kate Ellis. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024

    Total: 26 books