header logo

Wendy Webb Books in Order (8 Book Series)

The End of Temperance DareDaughters of the LakeThe Fate of Mercy Alban

Wendy Webb has written a series of 8 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 8 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    8 books in this series

    Add 8 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is Wendy Webb, and what can you tell me about her as an author?

      Wendy Webb is a popular author who focuses primarily on gothic mystery novels. With a distinctive writing style, she often weaves phobias, family relationships, and elements of fantasy into her tales, resulting in an immersive reading experience. Her books often feature strong mother figures, making them a heartwarming tale of family bonds.

    • What type of books does Wendy Webb write?

      Wendy Webb writes novels in the gothic mystery genre. Set against a backdrop of hauntingly beautiful locations, her books often center around a family with deep secrets, and a potent mix of romance, suspense, and intrigue. Her characters often find themselves facing their deepest phobias.

    • Are there any series among the books Wendy Webb has written?

      While Wendy Webb primarily writes standalone novels, elements of her books often echo each other, creating a thematic series. This series-like pattern adds a level of continuity and connectivity that fans of the author Wendy Webb truly appreciate.

    • How can I get a hardcover paperback version of a Wendy Webb book?

      Hardcover paperback versions of Wendy Webb's books can be purchased from various bookstores, both physical and online. You can also try her official website, wendykwebb, which often sells signed copies of her novels in hardcover paperback format.

    • What options do I have if I prefer to read Wendy Webb's novels in paperback or Kindle?

      Many of Wendy Webb's novels are available in both paperback and Kindle formats. You can purchase the paperback from bookstores or online. Kindle versions can be found on Amazon for download.

    • Can you tell me about the ratings of Wendy Webb's books?

      Ratings for Wendy Webb's books are generally positive. With an avg rating above 4 on most platforms, you can be assured of quality writing. However, please clear your rating preferences and avoid error rating situations by checking multiple platforms.

    • What other authors could be compared to Wendy Webb?

      Wendy Webb's style of gothic mystery with a dash of romance can be loosely compared to authors like Hoover Colleen. However, Webb's emphasis on family dynamics, particularly mother-daughter relationships, sets her novels apart.

    • I heard about a podcast narrated by Wendy Webb that failed. Can you tell me more about it?

      Yes, there was a podcast narrated by the author Wendy herself, which unfortunately did not meet expectations and was considered a failed venture. Despite this setback, Webb continues to write and read her novels, captivating her audience with her mesmerizing tales.

    • What kind of settings does Wendy Webb use in her books?

      Wendy Webb often sets her novels in haunting, atmospheric locations. Notably, lakes are a recurring setting in her works, creating an eerie beauty that contributes to the gothic undertone of her stories. These lakes are often connected to the family history of the characters, adding depth and mystery to her tales.