header logo

Warrior of Rome Books in Order (7 Book Series)

King of KingsFire in the EastLion of the Sun

Warrior of Rome is a series of 7 books written by Harry Sidebottom. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 7 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    7 books in this series

    Add 7 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Warrior of Rome series?

      The author is Harry Sidebottom.

    • How many Warrior of Rome books are there?

      There are 7 books in the Warrior of Rome series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2008, and the last book was written in 2018 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).