header logo

Victorian Mysteries Books in Order (12 Book Series)

Death at Blenheim PalaceDeath at Bishop's KeepDeath at Daisy's Folly

Victorian Mysteries is a series of 12 books written by Sir Charles Sheridan. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024