header logo

China Bayles Books in Order (28 Book Series)

BittersweetA Plain Vanilla MurderBleeding Hearts

China Bayles is a series of 28 books written by Susan Wittig Albert. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024

    Total: 28 books