header logo

Vatta's War Books in Order (5 Book Series)

Marque and Reprisal / Moving TargetTrading in DangerEngaging the Enemy

Vatta's War is a series of 5 books written by Elizabeth Moon. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024