header logo

Vanessa Kelly Books in Order (22 Book Series)

The Highlander's Christmas BrideThe Highlander Who Protected MeThe Highlander's English Bride

Vanessa Kelly has written a series of 22 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 22 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    22 books in this series

    Add 22 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Vanessa Kelly series?

      The author is Vanessa Kelly.

    • How many Vanessa Kelly books are there?

      There are 22 books in the Vanessa Kelly series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2009, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).