header logo

Theresa MacLean Books in Order (7 Book Series)

Evidence of MurderTakeoverTrail Of Blood

Theresa MacLean is a series of 7 books written by Lisa Black. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024