header logo

Vampire Journals Books in Order (13 Book Series)

BetrayedAlternate Ending of TurnedBetrothed

Vampire Journals is a series of 13 books written by Morgan Rice. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024