header logo

Trixie Belden Books in Order (39 Book Series)

The Pet Show MysteryThe Mystery of the Galloping GhostThe Indian Burial Ground Mystery

Trixie Belden is a series of 39 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024

    Total: 39 books