header logo

Tourist Trap Mysteries Books in Order (21 Book Series)

Mission to MurderGuidebook to MurderIf the Shoe Kills

Tourist Trap Mysteries is a series of 21 books written by Lynn Cahoon. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024

    Total: 21 books