header logo

Tosca Lee Books in Order (12 Book Series)

ForbiddenThe KeeperMortal

Tosca Lee has written a series of 12 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 12 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    12 books in this series

    Add 12 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Tosca Lee series?

      The author is Tosca Lee.

    • How many Tosca Lee books are there?

      There are 12 books in the Tosca Lee series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2007, and the last book was written in 2019 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).