header logo

Tom Thorne Books in Order (19 Book Series)

BuriedBloodlineCry Baby

Tom Thorne is a series of 19 books written by Mark Billingham. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 19 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    19 books in this series

    Add 19 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Tom Thorne series?

      The author is Mark Billingham.

    • How many Tom Thorne books are there?

      There are 19 books in the Tom Thorne series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2001, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).