header logo

Thug Books in Order (9 Book Series)

Every Thug Needs a LadyThugs and the Women Who Love ThemThug Matrimony

Thug is a series of 9 books written by Wahida Clark. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024