header logo

Thomas Kydd Books in Order (25 Book Series)

ArtemisA Sea of GoldBalkan Glory

Thomas Kydd is a series of 25 books written by Julian Stockwin. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 25 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    25 books in this series

    Add 25 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Thomas Kydd series?

      The author is Julian Stockwin.

    • How many Thomas Kydd books are there?

      There are 25 books in the Thomas Kydd series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2001, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).