header logo

The Secret Seven Books in Order (15 Book Series)

Go Ahead Secret SevenFun for the Secret SevenGood Old Secret Seven

The Secret Seven is a series of 15 books written by Enid Blyton. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 15 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    15 books in this series

    Add 15 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of The Secret Seven series?

      The author is Enid Blyton.

    • How many The Secret Seven books are there?

      There are 15 books in the The Secret Seven series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1949, and the last book was written in 1963 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).