header logo

The Royals Books in Order (5 Book Series)

King of Wall StreetDuke of ManhattanPark Avenue Prince

The Royals is a series of 5 books written by Erin Watt. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024