header logo

The Raven Cycle Books in Order (5 Book Series)

OpalBlue Lily, Lily BlueThe Dream Thieves

The Raven Cycle is a series of 5 books written by Maggie Stiefvater. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 5 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    5 books in this series

    Add 5 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of The Raven Cycle series?

      The author is Maggie Stiefvater.

    • How many The Raven Cycle books are there?

      There are 5 books in the The Raven Cycle series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2012, and the last book was written in 2018 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).