header logo

The Dark in You Books in Order (8 Book Series)


The Dark in You has written a series of 8 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 8 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    8 books in this series

    Add 8 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of The Dark in You series?

      The author is The Dark in You.

    • How many The Dark in You books are there?

      There are 8 books in the The Dark in You series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2015, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).