header logo

The Dark Artifices Books in Order (3 Book Series)

Lord of ShadowsLady MidnightQueen of Air and Darkness

The Dark Artifices is a series of 3 books written by Cassandra Clare. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024