header logo

Mel Sherratt Books in Order (28 Book Series)

Broken PromisesBehind a Closed DoorComing Home to Hope Street

Mel Sherratt has written a series of 28 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 28 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    28 books in this series

    Add 28 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Mel Sherratt series?

      The author is Mel Sherratt.

    • How many Mel Sherratt books are there?

      There are 28 books in the Mel Sherratt series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2011, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).