header logo

The Cursebreaker Books in Order (3 Book Series)

A Heart So Fierce and BrokenA Curse So Dark and LonelyA Vow So Bold and Deadly

The Cursebreaker is a series of 3 books written by Brigid Kemmerer. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 3 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    3 books in this series

    Add 3 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of The Cursebreaker series?

      The author is Brigid Kemmerer.

    • How many The Cursebreaker books are there?

      There are 3 books in the The Cursebreaker series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2019, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).