header logo

Flanagans Books in Order (7 Book Series)

Restless HeartsHearts AfireA Soldier's Heart

Flanagans is a series of 7 books written by Marta Perry. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024