header logo

Max Tudor Books in Order (7 Book Series)

A Fatal WinterA Demon SummerDevil's Breath

Max Tudor is a series of 7 books written by GM Malliet. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 7 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    7 books in this series

    Add 7 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Max Tudor series?

      The author is GM Malliet.

    • How many Max Tudor books are there?

      There are 7 books in the Max Tudor series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2011, and the last book was written in 2018 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).