header logo

The Books of Bayern Books in Order (4 Book Series)

Forest BornEnna BurningRiver Secrets

The Books of Bayern is a series of 4 books written by Shannon Hale. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

1 Recommender
Total: 4 books
Buy all booksUS Only

4 books in this series

Add 4 books to Amazon cart


  • Who is the author of The Books of Bayern series?

    The author is Shannon Hale.

  • How many The Books of Bayern books are there?

    There are 4 books in the The Books of Bayern series.

  • In what order were these books written?

    The first book was written in 2003, and the last book was written in 2009 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).