header logo

The Black Jewels Books in Order (11 Book Series)

Dreams Made FleshDaughter of the BloodHeir to the Shadows

The Black Jewels is a series of 11 books written by Anne Bishop. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 11 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    11 books in this series

    Add 11 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of The Black Jewels series?

      The author is Anne Bishop.

    • How many The Black Jewels books are there?

      There are 11 books in the The Black Jewels series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1998, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).