header logo

Black Jewels Books in Order (12 Book Series)

Heir to the ShadowsDaughter of the BloodQueen of the Darkness

Black Jewels is a series of 12 books written by Anne Bishop. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024