header logo

Tayari Jones Books in Order (4 Book Series)

The UntellingLeaving AtlantaSilver Sparrow

Tayari Jones has written a series of 4 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024