header logo

Submissive Books in Order (18 Book Series)

Nathaniel's GiftMentor's MatchSeduced By Fire

Submissive is a series of 18 books written by Tara Sue Me. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 18 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    18 books in this series

    Add 18 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Submissive series?

      The author is Tara Sue Me.

    • How many Submissive books are there?

      There are 18 books in the Submissive series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2012, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).