header logo

Strike Back Books in Order (6 Book Series)

DeathlistCircle of DeathGlobal Strike

Strike Back is a series of 6 books written by Chris Ryan. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 6 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    6 books in this series

    Add 6 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Strike Back series?

      The author is Chris Ryan.

    • How many Strike Back books are there?

      There are 6 books in the Strike Back series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2007, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).