header logo

Spider Shepherd Books in Order (19 Book Series)

Cold KillBlack OpsDark Forces

Spider Shepherd is a series of 19 books written by Stephen Leather. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024

    Total: 19 books