header logo

Sigrid Harald Books in Order (9 Book Series)

Corpus ChristmasBaby Doll GamesDeath in Blue Folders

Sigrid Harald is a series of 9 books written by Margaret Maron. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 9 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    9 books in this series

    Add 9 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Sigrid Harald series?

      The author is Margaret Maron.

    • How many Sigrid Harald books are there?

      There are 9 books in the Sigrid Harald series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1981, and the last book was written in 2017 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).