header logo

Sheila Connolly Books in Order (49 Book Series)

A Killer CropA Gala EventA Late Frost

Sheila Connolly has written a series of 49 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 49 books
    1. 15

      Once She Knew

      Sheila Connolly

    Buy all booksUS Only

    49 books in this series

    Add 49 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Sheila Connolly series?

      The author is Sheila Connolly.

    • How many Sheila Connolly books are there?

      There are 49 books in the Sheila Connolly series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2008, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).