header logo

Shatter Me Books in Order (11 Book Series)

Defy MeBelieve MeDestroy Me

Shatter Me is a series of 11 books written by Tahereh Mafi. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024