header logo

Shane Schofield Books in Order (5 Book Series)

Hell IslandArea 7Ice Station

Shane Schofield is a series of 5 books written by Matthew Reilly. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 5 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    5 books in this series

    Add 5 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Shane Schofield series?

      The author is Matthew Reilly.

    • How many Shane Schofield books are there?

      There are 5 books in the Shane Schofield series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1998, and the last book was written in 2011 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).